Election Results for the Next CEIU National Executive


From April 6-13, CEIU members voted for the National Vice Presidents who were not elected by acclamation.


As a result of this process, the following six individuals will join the next CEIU National Executive for the 2023-2026 term.


- Sargy Chima - NVP for BC/Yukon

- Charlene Arsenault - NVP for NB/PEI

- Debbie Morris - VPN for NL/NS

- Phil Matheson - VPN for Ontario

- Lisa Prescott - NVP for Ontario

- Sabino Spagnuolo - NVP for Alberta, Northwest Territories, and Nunavut


All National Vice-Presidents will be officially appointed at the CEIU National Conference in 2023.4