Home Page Alberta, NWT and Nunavut



The Alberta, Northwest Territories and Nunavut Region encompasses 3 Departments, Service Canada; Immigration Refugees & Citizenship Canada; and the Immigration Refugee Board. We have 10 Locals within our Region.

30851 – Service Canada in Edmonton with 8 locations, Cap 44, Hermitage, Canada Place, Roper Road, File Management, Westlink, Milbourne and the Call Center.

30856 – Service Canada/IRB in Calgary with 6 locations, Calgary Sundance, Calgary Center, Harry Hays, Temple (NE), Royal Vista (NW) and One Executive Place. The Local also has a sub office in Canmore and the IRB is located in the Harry Hays Building.

30866 – Service Canada in Yellowknife and Iqaluit with sub offices in Hay River, Ft. Smith, St. Simpson, Ranklin and Cambridge Bay.

30858 – Service Canada in Lethbridge.

30857 – Service Canada in Red Deer with sub offices in Camrose and Lloydminster.

30853 – Service Canada in Grande Prairie with sub offices in Ft. McMurray, Slave Lake and Edson.

30859 - Service Canada in Medicine Hat with a sub office in Brooks.

30876 - IRCC – Case Processing Center Edmonton located in Canada Place.

30872 – IRCC – CIC Edmonton located in Canada Place.

30877 – IRCC – CIC Calgary located in the Harry Hays building


Contact your regional union office