National Leadership

The CEIU has a total of 11 geographic regions across Canada. Each region is organized in a way that works best for its locals, but all have at least one conference of local presidents per year. In addition to an annual conference, many have a regional executive body to guide activities throughout the year.

The CEIU National Executive is the union’s senior leadership group. Contact information for its members is set out below.

National President
Eddy Bourque
bourquee@ceiu-seic.ca

National Executive Vice-President
Crystal Warner
warnerc@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Executive Vice-President:
Fabienne Jean-Francois
JeanFrancoisf@ceiu-seic.ca

National Vice-President, Immigration and Refugee Board
Marco Angeli
Angelim@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, Immigration and Refugee Board
Christine Price
cmp72pvss@gmail.com

National Vice-President, Immigration Refugee and Citizenship Canada
Paul Croes
Croesp@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, Immigration Refugee and Citizenship Canada
Helen King
hnking@eastlink.ca

National Vice-President, Human Rights Issues
Sebastian Rodrigues
Rodriguess@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, Human Rights Issues
Amit Tandon
Tandon77@gmail.com

National Vice-President, National Capital Region
Jacques Perrin
Perrinj@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, National Capital Region
Claude Mayer
mayerc@ceiu-seic.ca

Daniel Carriere
carriered@ceiu-seic.ca

Linda Delaney
lindadelaney600@yahoo.ca

National Vice-President, Nova Scotia – Newfoundland and Labrador
Debbie Morris
Morrisd@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, Nova Scotia – Newfoundland and Labrador
Helen King
hnking@eastlink.ca

National Vice-President, New Brunswick – Prince-Edward-Island
Rhonda Rumson
Rumsonr@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, New Brunswick – Prince-Edward-Island
Charlene Arsenault
charlenema@Hotmail.com

National Vice-Presidents, Quebec
Fabienne Jean-François
JeanFrancoisf@ceiu-seic.ca

Lyne Cartier
Cartierl@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternates National Vice-Presidents, Quebec
Anne Langevin (1st)
beedees@hotmail.com

John O’Leary (2nd)
john_begood@hotmail.com

National Vice-Presidents, Ontario
Travis Lahnalampi (on leave)
Lahnalampit@ceiu-seic.ca

Nicole Ma
Manicole@ceiu-seic.ca


Alternate National Vice-Presidents, Ontario
Angelo Mele (1st Alternate)
melea@ceiu-seic.ca

Paula Woodcock (2nd Alternate)
pwoodcock@cogeco.ca

National Vice-President, Manitoba & Saskatchewan
Dwight McLeod
Mcleodd@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, Manitoba & Saskatchewan
Christopher Gardiner
Gardiner.cj@gmail.com

National Vice-President, Alberta, Northwest Territories and Nunavut
Michelle Henderson
Hendersonm@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, Alberta, Northwest Territories and Nunavut
Arlene Ewaniuk
Sneakmobile_1@hotmail.com

National Vice-President, British Columbia and Yukon
Vanessa Miller
Millerv@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, British Columbia and Yukon
Stephen Klaver
klavers@ceiu-seic.ca

National Vice-President (Women’s Issues), Eastern Canada
Jodi MacPherson
MacPhersonj@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternates to the National Vice-President (Women’s Issues), Eastern Canada
Carolyn Locke
gargamama@hotmail.com

Anissa MacLeod
email4anissa@gmail.com

National Vice-President (Women’s Issues), Western Canada
Lynda MacLellan
MacLellanl@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternates to the National Vice-President (Women’s Issues), Western Canada
Christine Walker
NVPWest@outlook.com

Melissa Smitka
melissa_smitka@yahoo.ca