National Leadership

The CEIU has a total of 8 geographic regions across Canada. Each region is organized in a way that works best for its locals, but all have at least one conference of local presidents per year. In addition to an annual conference, many have a regional executive body to guide activities throughout the year.

The CEIU National Executive is the union’s senior leadership group. Contact information for its members is set out below.

National President
Eddy Bourque
bourquee@ceiu-seic.ca

National Executive Vice-President
Crystal Warner
warnerc@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Executive Vice-President:
Fabienne Jean-Francois
JeanFrancoisf@ceiu-seic.ca

National Vice-President, Immigration and Refugee Board
Christine Price
pricec@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, Immigration and Refugee Board
Tricia Green
tgreen.envisionmovement@gmail.com

 

National Vice-President, Immigration Refugee and Citizenship Canada
Paul Croes
Croesp@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, Immigration Refugee and Citizenship Canada
Helen King
hnking@eastlink.ca

National Vice-President, Human Rights Issues
Sebastian Rodrigues
Rodriguess@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, Human Rights Issues

Lorraine Boyce
marjobureau57@gmail.com

National Vice-President, National Capital Region
Jacques Perrin
Perrinj@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, National Capital Region
Claude Mayer
mayerc@ceiu-seic.ca

Daniel Carriere
carriered@ceiu-seic.ca

Linda Delaney
lindadelaney600@yahoo.ca

National Vice-President, Nova Scotia – Newfoundland and Labrador
Debbie Morris
Morrisd@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, Nova Scotia – Newfoundland and Labrador
Helen King
hnking@eastlink.ca

National Vice-President, New Brunswick – Prince-Edward-Island
Rhonda Rumson
Rumsonr@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, New Brunswick – Prince-Edward-Island
Charlene Arsenault
charlenema@Hotmail.com

National Vice-Presidents, Quebec
Fabienne Jean-François
JeanFrancoisf@ceiu-seic.ca

Lyne Cartier
Cartierl@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternates National Vice-Presidents, Quebec
John O’Leary (1st)
john_begood@hotmail.com

Judith Côté
judith.cote@outlook.com


National Vice-Presidents, Ontario

Travis Lahnalampi
Lahnalampit@ceiu-seic.ca

Paula Woodcock
woodcockp@ceiu-seic.ca


Alternate National Vice-Presidents, Ontario
Phil Matheson
phillipmatheson@yahoo.ca

Ann Marie KuarSingh  
Annmarie.local556@gmail.com

National Vice-President, Manitoba & Saskatchewan
Christopher Gardiner
gardinerc@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, Manitoba & Saskatchewan
Charito Humphreys
chumphreys12@live.com

National Vice-President, Alberta, Northwest Territories and Nunavut
Arlene Ewaniuk
ewaniuka@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, Alberta, Northwest Territories and Nunavut
Brenda Todd
b.todd@telus.net


National Vice-President, British Columbia and Yukon
Vanessa Miller
Millerv@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternate National Vice-President, British Columbia and Yukon
Sargy Chima
sargychima@hotmail.com

National Vice-President (Women’s Issues), Eastern Canada
Jodi MacPherson
MacPhersonj@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternates to the National Vice-President (Women’s Issues), Eastern Canada
Carolyn Locke
locke.carolyn8@gmail.com 

Anissa MacLeod
email4anissa@gmail.com

National Vice-President (Women’s Issues), Western Canada
Lynda MacLellan
MacLellanl@ceiu-seic.ca

Alternates to the National Vice-President (Women’s Issues), Western Canada
Melissa Smitka
melissa_smitka@yahoo.ca

Charmaine Nelson
charm_star_22@hotmail.com