Contact National Office

The two senior elected officers of the union, as well as a professional and administrative staff group, are located at the union’s headquarters in Ottawa.

The National President and National Executive Vice-President oversee the operations of the union and meet with senior management over issues of concern to the CEIU membership.

Here is the contact information for officers and staff at the national office:

Elected Officers

National President
Eddy Bourque
bourquee@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 222

National Executive Vice-President
Crystal Warner
warnerc@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 223

Staff

Director of Representation and Labour Relations
Guy Boulanger
boulang@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 224

Executive Assistant and Advisor to the National President
Sue Séguin
seguins@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 225

Administrative Agent
Brigitte Jean-Duguay
jeanb@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 233

National Resources Officer
Luc Pomerleau
pomerll@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 232

Director of Finance and Administration
Alain Normand
normanda@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 228

Assistant to the Director of Finance and Administration
Kimberley Smith
Smithk@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 239

IT Manager
Paul Hébert
hebertp@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 240

National Union Representative
Eric Boileau
ncrinforcn@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 237

National Union Representative
Frédéric Dubois
ncrinforcn@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 230

Executive Assistant
Lianne Bonneville
bonnevl@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 231

Personnel, Pay & Benefits Administrator
Beth Donald
donaldb@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 226

Membership Administrator
Julie Joanisse
joanisj@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 227

Administrative Assistant National Office and NCR
Nathan Graham
grahamn@ceiu-seic.ca
Ext: 221

275 Slater Street, Unit 1204
Ottawa, ON K1P 5H9
Phone: (613) 236-9634
Fax: (613) 236-7871
Toll-Free: 1-855-271-3848