Contact Regional Union Offices

The CEIU is the only PSAC component to have its own coast-to-coast network of offices to exclusively and directly serve the union’s members. National Union Representatives provide advice and guidance to local officers and stewards, offer training to members, present grievances to senior levels of management, and help locals organize and maintain a strong union workplace presence. In addition, most offices include support personnel who assist National Union Representatives and help locals with administrative matters.

Our Regional Offices are never more than a toll-free call away. Here is the full contact information for each office:

Nova Scotia, Newfoundland and Labrador

Jérémie Leblanc, National Union Representative

#206 – 272 St. George Street.
Moncton, NB  E1C 1W5

Fax: (506) 857-0848
Toll-free: 1-855-271-3848

New-Brunswick, Prince-Edward-Island

Mona Daigle, National Union Representative


Janelle Landry , Administrative Assistant for NB, NS, PEI & NL

#206, 272 St. George Blvd.
Moncton, NB  E1C 4W5

Fax: (506) 857-0848
Toll-free: 1-855-271-3848


Sylvain Archambault, National Union Representative

Genadi Voinerchuk, National Union Representative

Jennifer Garvey, National Union Representative (on leave)

Veena Gunness, Administrative Assistant


Suite 405, 1255 Carré Philips
Montréal, Québec H3B 3G1

Fax: (514) 861-7343
Toll-free: 1-855-271-3848

National Capital Region (NCR)

Eric Boileau National Union Rep (on leave)

Catherine Bergeron: National Union Representative
Ext: 332

Danny Taurozzi: National Union Representative
Ext: 331

Frédéric Dubois: National Union Representative
Ext: 321

Nathan Graham: National Office Administrative Assistant
Ext: 330

275 Slater Street, Unit 1204
Ottawa, ON K1P 5H9

Fax: (613) 236-7871
Toll-Free: 1-855-271-3848



Jessie Reis-Huggins, National Union Representative
Ext: 343

Amit Tandon, National Union Representative
Ext: 341

Bradley Stoodley, National Union Representative
Ext: 342

Éric Mallet, Administrative Assistant
Ext: 340


275 Slater Street, Unit 1204
Ottawa, ON K1P 5H9

Fax: (613) 236-7871
Toll-free: 1-855-271-3848

The Prairies (Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, NWT, Nunavut)

Pamela Meier-Duthie, National Union Representative – Manitoba/Saskatchewan
Ext: 351

Wes Todd, National Union Representative – Alberta/NWT/Nunavut
Ext: 352

Paula Nygaard, Administrative Assistant
Ext: 350

Suite 402, 275 Broadway Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4M6

Fax: (204) 943-0826
Toll-free: 1-855-271-3848

British Columbia Yukon

Dave Saba, National Union Representative

Kathy Sand, National Union Representative

Suzanne Sorensen, Administrative Assistant

Suite 530, 789 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1H2

Toll-free: 1-855-271-3848