National CEIU Committees

CEIU’s national committees play an active role in the life of the union. Information about the committees and their work is available in this section of the site.

At present, there are six national committees:

The Human Rights / Race Relations Committee

IRCC Advisory Committee

Immigration and Refugee Board Committee

Call Centres Committee

National women's Committee

Young Workers Committee